Five-time Tour de France winners

| | Comments (2)

A four-part series on the five-time winners of the Tour de France: Jacques Anquetil, Eddie Merckx, Bernard Hinault, and Miguel Indurain. Most likely, they will need to make an addition to the series tomorrow.


andrea said:

i was just wondering if the tour de france was over yet!

oh my goodnes, what is up with that cool, cool baby blue helmet (in the 3rd photo of the "an addition" link) and why don't you have one dan?!

dan said:

Those time trial helmets are pretty wacky. Most of the time they wear more conventional helmets. None of them are nearly as cool as the helmet Hal got for power walking on Malcolm in the Middle.

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by dan published on July 26, 2003 10:50 AM.

Fishy game was the previous entry in this blog.

Teemings is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Powered by Movabletype